Your Internet Guide To Local Calgary Community Information and Associations

Calgary MLA’s

MLA’s (Members of the Legislative Assembly of Alberta) are elected every five years by constituents located in their electoral districts also known as ridings. These elected representatives serve the needs and demands of their constituents. The MLA’s listed below are located in the following Calgary districts.

For Calgary electoral community division (ridings) map Click Here.